RSS Facebook

RCMF

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 01, 2014, 23:17:21 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: 3W or ZDZ inline twin  (Read 1790 times)

Offline G4ry

• Trade Count: (0)
  • RCMF Flight Lieutenant
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Liked: 0
3W or ZDZ inline twin
« on: June 06, 2009, 18:36:38 PM »
Hi All

In a week or so i am about to start building a 1/4 scale Spitfire. I want to install an inline twin, either the 3W 110cc or the ZDZ 100r2.  I would like to get your opinion on either of these engines good or bad. Any info would be much appreciated.

Cheers all
Take it easy
Gary
How Now The Brown Cow !

Offline G4ry

• RCMF Flight Lieutenant
  • Thank You
Re: 3W or ZDZ inline twin
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2009, 19:46:47 PM »

Anyone  $%&

How Now The Brown Cow !

Offline dragoonpvw

• RCMF Pilot Officer
  • Thank You
  • I'm a newbie until I've edited my personal profile!
Re: 3W or ZDZ inline twin
« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2009, 21:48:28 PM »